About The Creature Court

Welcome to Aufleur: a city of festivals, ribbons and honey cakes. The people of the daylight have no idea that when nox falls, a secret war is being waged over their heads.  The only ones who know the truth are the Creature Court, a secret society devoted to saving the city, even at the cost of their own sanity.

In this trilogy of novels by Tansy Rayner Roberts, the two worlds of nox and daylight collide with terrible results.

Book One: Power and Majesty

Book Two: The Shattered City

Book Three: Reign of Beasts

You may also wish to check out Tansy’s personal blog, or follow Tansy on Twitter.

2 Comments on About The Creature Court

  1. […] friend Tansy’s new series, Creature Court, has a strong Art Deco flavour because much of the clothing is reminiscent of the twenties. We […]

  2. […] of a manuscript together despite life getting in the way, for us to get swept away by his project. Tansy has a follow up to her highly successful novella bubbling in the writing pot. Margo brought a new […]

Comments are closed.